Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G. L. Handon

G. L. Handon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. L. Handon
"Best service ever! Also, pricing is competitive. Sarah handled all needs professionally and efficiently. And I was a big pain - don't be me. Kudos and more."
Profile photo of Brian Dault

Brian Dault

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dault
"Great customer service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Christi LaDeaux

Christi LaDeaux

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi LaDeaux
"Jim Garmen & his wife are awesome. They gave us great pricing & awesome service! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Martin Katz

Martin Katz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Katz
"Very responsive, nice people, walked me thru how to use the app as i am not very computer savy. i recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Hubert Stummer

Hubert Stummer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Stummer
"Very efficient operation"
Profile photo of Trayton Wuollet

Trayton Wuollet

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trayton Wuollet
"I called these guys to get an estimate on my car and truck, the communication was quick, everyone I talked to is friendly and the rates are fair."
Profile photo of Elinka

Elinka

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elinka
"Rowdy, was super professional and knowledgeable we are very happy with our new insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Karen Logan

Karen Logan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Logan
"Jim and Suzi helped us switch over to State Farm from another big name Insurance carrier. They are literally saving us over $400 per month for the same exact coverage. Thank you for all the personal attention to detail and giving us the peace of mind while covering our home and vehicles! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Nate Leidigh

Nate Leidigh

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Leidigh
"This is a great team and office. We love working with Jim and Suzi bc of their diligence around policies. They also have great customer service and rates! Give Suzi and Jim a try!"
Profile photo of Henry reizes

Henry reizes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry reizes
"Realized significant savings and more comprehensive coverage over former insurer. Huge plus in doing business with a locally owned franchisee. The personal touch and incomparable service made this change even sweeter."
Profile photo of Jenny Thao

Jenny Thao

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Thao
"They helped me to saved 200/months. 3 cars only 360. Soooo happy. Thank you so much. Their customer service is wonderful too. Very careful support"
Profile photo of Albert Macias

Albert Macias

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Macias
"Great experience good prices for excellent coverage."
Profile photo of Scott Courtad

Scott Courtad

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Courtad
"Great service and responsive"
Profile photo of Lee Ernst

Lee Ernst

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ernst
"Suzi Glover State Farm is truly exceptional, and Jim Garman's friendly and helpful demeanor adds an extra layer of excellence to their service. From our very first interaction, Jim has been incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to assist us with our insurance needs. Suzi Glover State Farm as a whole operates with the utmost professionalism, ensuring that we feel confident and well taken care of. Their dedication to providing top-notch service is truly commendable. We wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Staff.Lori Langley

Staff.Lori Langley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staff.Lori Langley
"Great customer service! Loved speaking with a live person from the beginning."
Profile photo of Pam Hertzog

Pam Hertzog

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hertzog
"Suzi visited actually came to our home and helped us figure out how much to increase our policy since its value has increased."
Profile photo of Clare Choi

Clare Choi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Choi
"Jim Garman was wonderful to work with. He worked up different coverage scenarios so we could make the best decision for our family’s needs and provided super competitive rates. Would recommend him without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Brian Glass

Brian Glass

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Glass
"Sarah Stevenson was absolutely great to work with. I was with USAA for 19 years and they had increased my home and auto insurance so high I couldn’t afford it. After searching through multiple insurance companies Sarah was able to walk us through all our option and get us a rate that was a third of what we were paying at USAA. Sarah was absolutely amazing to work with. Thank you so much Sarah."
Profile photo of Taylor Wellman

Taylor Wellman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wellman
"Such a pleasure to work with and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of J Boo5

J Boo5

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Boo5
"Have been a dedicated and loyal customer of Suzi Glover State Farm for over 10 years. Suzi and her staff are great and always helpful when needed. Recently purchased a vehicle and had insurance within 15 minutes so DMV was seamless. Thank you to Suzi Glover and the team."
Profile photo of melinda aposhian

melinda aposhian

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda aposhian
"These people are great. Very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Rachel Kanack

Rachel Kanack

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kanack
"I recently moved to Scottsdale and needed to move my insurance. Great service, fast and very kind."
Profile photo of Catherine Devens

Catherine Devens

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Devens
"Suzi and Jim were awesome! I’m saving quite a bit on my car and home insurance! They found a great deal for me! The turnaround was very quick. They’re a great team, very kind, and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of ND Martin

ND Martin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ND Martin
"Personalized service comes naturally here. Great tradition of keeping in touch with customers of all ages! Super helpful and dependable! Thank you all at Suzi Glover!"
Profile photo of Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walsh
"Suzi Glover did a great job with our insurance needs in Scottsdale. Really appreciate all the great service Suzi!"